Community Library Network District header image

District Contacts

Community Library Network
821 N. Spokane St.
Post Falls, ID 83854
Administrative Office Hours: 8 am to 5 pm, Monday through Friday.


Board Members
Agenda and minutes for our Board Meetings.
  • Katie Blank, Chair
  • Judy Meyer
  • Robert Fish
  • Michele Veale
  • Regina McCrea


John Hartung
Email Contact Form | 208-773-1506 x 315


Rebecca Melton
Assistant Director
Email Contact Form | 208.773.1506 x 314
Denna Grangaard
Communications Coordinator
Email Contact Form 208.773.1506 x 323
Janelle Sells
Business Manager
Email Contact Form 208.773.1506 x 330
ADA Coordinator
Randy Zepeda
Email Contact Form 208.773.1506 x 329 | 208.449.6627 (cell)
Collection Development Librarian & Technical Services
Kari Wilson
Emerging Technology Librarian
Nick Madsen


Athol Manager
Jill Roche


Bookmobile Manager
Karin Hall


Harrison Manager
Ani Matosian


Hayden Manager
Jessica Bowman


Pinehurst Manager
Brenda Ludwick


Post Falls Manager
Jennifer Craft


Rathdrum Manager
Linda Mahon


Spirit Lake Manager
Carol Ferguson


Youth Services
Karen Yother


Adult Program Coordinator
Twylla Rehder


IT Coordinator
Mark Foster
Email Contact Form | 208.773.1506 x 321


Community Library Network Foundation


Friends of the Community Library Network


Friends of the Post Falls Library