CLN Bookmobile header image

Responsive

Bookmobile

Our wonderful Community Library Network Bookmobile (also known as Outreach)

We Deliver Discovery!

For any questions on the Bookmobile, please call (208) 772-7405.

Celebrate National Bookmobile Day 2020 with us on Wednesday, April 22. Stop by and say hello if you are nearby!

Check out the Bookmobile's upcoming 2020 Summer Reading Special Events!

Bookmobile at the Family Day in the Park
Friday, June 5, 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Come see the Bookmobile at Coeur d'Alene's Family Day in the Park!

Coeur d’Alene City Park

The Bookmobile will be at the Rathdrum Mountain Family Day
Saturday, June 13, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Come see the Bookmobile at the Rathdrum Mountain Family Day!

The Bookmobile will join the Spirit Lake STEAM at City Park in June
Friday, June 26, 11:00 am

Come on out to the Spirit Lake STEAM at City Park and see what the Bookmobile is up to!

The Bookmobile will help celebrate at the Spirit Lake Fourth of July Parade
Saturday, July 4, 11:00 am

Come celebrate Independence Day with the Bookmobile at the Spirit Lake Fourth of July Parade!

The Bookmobile will join the Spirit Lake STEAM at City Park in July
Friday, July 10, 11:00 am

Come on out to the Spirit Lake STEAM at City Park and see what the Bookmobile is up to!

Bookmobile visits the Post Falls Days Parade
Saturday, July 11, 10:00 am

The Bookmobile will represent at the Post Falls Days Parade!

The Bookmobile visits Rathdrum Days
Saturday, July 18, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Come visit the Bookmobile at Rathdrum Days!

The Bookmobile will be at Hayden Days
Saturday, July 25, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

The Bookmobile will be at Hayden Days. Come on over and say hi!

Bookmobile at Harrison Old Timer’s Picnic Parade
Sunday, July 26, 10:30 am

See what the Bookmobile brings to the Harrison Old Timer’s Picnic Parade!

Bookmobile attends Hayden Touch a Truck
Wednesday, July 29, 10:30 am to 12:00 pm

The Bookmobile will join the party at Hayden Touch a Truck!

The Bookmobile visits National Night Out
Tuesday, August 4, 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Come visit the Bookmobile at National Night Out!

Hayden City Park

The Bookmobile will be at Athol Daze Parade
Saturday, August 8, 9:00 am

Come see the Bookmobile at the Athol Daze Parade!

Our Bookmobile may be considered a small library, but big things can come in small packages! We are the Bookmobile and We Deliver Discovery Rear and side view of our Bookmobile